For exhibitors
Show the solution. Find a customer. Explore the market.
Apply for participation with a stand
Please fill in the fields
By clicking the «Submit» button, you confirm your consent to the processing of personal data.
We are doing everything to make your participation in the exhibition as productive as possible!
For all questions
PARTICIPANTS REVIEWS
Nikita Nepryakhin
Owner of Business Speech
As a company that focuses on innovation in the field of training, it is very important for us to convey our ideas, developments and methodology to key market players. That is why we are always very pleased to participate in the most important industry event — HR EXPO. This is a great opportunity to chat with market leaders, meet regular customers and find new partners for projects of any complexity. Thanks to Amplua for the brilliant organization as always, sincere care and understanding of the main trends in training. You have been making this industry for 20 years. And we are proud to be part of this large community.
Irina Kiseleva
Head of NSC Corporate University
We are waiting for this event and walk our team of Corporate University. For me personally, the value of HR EXPO lies in the fact that we gather under the same roof every year and stay in a concentrate of intellectual and human capital related to the management, training and development of personnel. I don’t have time to often attend many specialized events. In this sense, HR EXPO is an excellent opportunity to get information about new products and companies, refresh contacts, discuss new formats of cooperation, visit the conference part in 2−3 days. I also think that EXPO is a great platform to promote and strengthen your brand. Therefore, I urge all the leading market players to become active participants in the upcoming HR EXPO 2019!
Galina Tikhonova
Head of Human Resources and Social Development, Federal Passenger Company
For me, HR EXPO is an opportunity to see something new just above the horizon. No internet can replace the opportunity to attend open workshops, meet people, find out what is happening. We even often encourage victories in competitions by participating in HR EXPO, because for them it is like visiting a Pugacheva concert in the Kremlin. I really like that there are a lot of thematic tracks at HR EXPO. You can choose what you are interested in and with whom you want to talk.

(about EVRAZ practices)
Marina Danilova
Co-founder and managing partner at the Institute of Coaching, coach-consultant
HR EXPO is always a great meeting with the market. I come to the exhibition and see what has changed in the market of consulting and training services. The exhibition takes place once a year and gives a cut of the changes that suddenly occur. Of course, they do not happen at all all of a sudden, but such an impression appears at the exhibition, and I like it.
Mark Kukushkin
Founder of Training Boutique & Best T&D Group
I consider HR EXPO the core of our T&D and HR community. In the early years, the exhibition raised the quality of the market to a certain level. Natalya Tolstaya and the team have made a huge contribution to ensuring that people share best practices with each other, and that we not only compete. I have a very positive and warm attitude towards EXPO, so I and my teams will be happy to participate in the twentieth anniversary of the event.
Natalya Yamshchikova
Director of Sibur Corporate University
I love and support any creative initiatives. From year to year, HR EXPO takes steps in this direction. I have great respect for partners who are proposing to participate in such initiatives, and I consider this my passive contribution to the development of the HR market in Russia.

Заявка на получение программы HR EXPO 2020
Заполните, пожалуйста, форму ниже
С 21 сентября стоимость билетов увеличится. Успейте зарегистрироваться по текущей цене!
Экспонентам
Демонстрируй решение. Находи клиента. Изучай рынок.
Подать заявку на участие со стендом
Заполните, пожалуйста, поля
Нажимая кнопку «Отправить заявку», вы подтверждаете своё согласие на обработку персональных данных.
Советы для тех, кто хочет стать экспонентом выставки
АУДИТОРИЯ HR EXPO В ЦИФРАХ
Мы делаем всё, чтобы ваше участие в выставке было максимально продуктивным!
По всем возникающим вопросам
Звоните +7 499 350 88 75 или пишите на sales@amplua.ru
ОТЗЫВЫ УЧАСТНИКОВ
Никита Непряхин
Владелец компании Business Speech
Нам, как компании, которая фокусируется на инновационности в области обучения, очень важно доносить свои идеи, разработки и методологию до ключевых игроков рынка. Именно поэтому мы всегда с огромным удовольствием участвуем в самом главном событии отрасли — HR EXPO. Это отличная возможность пообщаться с лидерами рынка, встретить постоянных заказчиков и найти новых партнёров для реализации проектов любой сложности. Спасибо компании «Амплуа» за как всегда блестящую организацию, искреннюю заботу и понимание главных трендов в вопросах обучения. Вот уже 20 лет вы делаете эту отрасль. А мы гордимся быть частью этого большого сообщества.
Ирина Киселёва
Руководитель Корпоративного университета НСК
Мы ждём это событие и ходим нашей командой Корпоративного университета. Лично для меня ценность HR EXPO заключается в том, что мы ежегодно собираемся под одной крышей и пребываем в концентрате интеллектуального и человеческого капитала, связанного с управлением, обучением и развитием персонала. У меня нет времени часто посещать множество профильных мероприятий. В этом смысле HR EXPO — отличная возможность за 2−3 дня получить информацию о новых продуктах и компаниях, освежить контакты, обсудить новые форматы сотрудничества, посетить конференционную часть. Также я считаю, что EXPO — прекрасная площадка, чтобы продвинуть и укрепить свой бренд. Поэтому я призываю всех ведущих игроков рынка стать активными участниками предстоящего HR EXPO 2019!
Галина Тихонова
Начальник управления персоналом и социального развития, Федеральная пассажирская компания
Для меня HR EXPO — это возможность увидеть что-то новое чуть за горизонтом. Никакой интернет не заменит возможность посетить открытые мастер-классы, встретить людей, узнать, что происходит. Мы даже часто поощряем победы в конкурсах участием в HR EXPO, потому что для них это словно посетить концерт Пугачёвой в Кремле. Мне очень нравится, что на HR EXPO много тематических треков. Ты можешь сам выбирать, что тебе интересно и с кем ты хочешь пообщаться.

(о практиках ЕВРАЗ)
Марина Данилова
Соучредитель и управляющий партнёр в Институте Коучинга, коуч-консультант
HR EXPO — это всегда большая встреча с рынком. Я прихожу на выставку и вижу, что поменялось на рынке консалтинговых и тренинговых услуг. Выставка проходит раз в год и даёт срез изменений, которые вдруг происходят. Они, конечно, происходят совсем не вдруг, но на выставке появляется такое ощущение, и мне это нравится.
Марк Кукушкин
Основатель компаний Тренинг-Бутик и Best T&D Group
Я считаю HR EXPO ядром нашего T&D и HR-сообщества. В первые годы выставка подняла качество рынка на определённый уровень. Наталья Толстая и команда внесли огромный вклад в то, чтобы люди делились друг с другом лучшими практиками, и в то, чтобы мы не только конкурировали. У меня очень позитивное и тёплое отношение к EXPO, поэтому я со своими командами буду с удовольствием участвовать в двадцатилетии мероприятия.
Наталья Ямщикова
Директор корпоративного университета «Сибур»
Я люблю и поддерживаю любые инициативы созидательного характера. HR EXPO из года в год делает шаги в эту сторону. Я с большим уважением отношусь к партнёрам, которые обращаются с предложение поучаствовать в таких инициативах, и считаю это своим пассивным вкладом в развитие рынка HR в России.